Events Calendar

August,
2022
11 August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 August 2022 2 Tuesday, 2 August 2022 3 Wednesday, 3 August 2022 4 Thursday, 4 August 2022 5 Friday, 5 August 2022 6 Saturday, 6 August 2022
7 Sunday, 7 August 2022 8 Monday, 8 August 2022 9 Tuesday, 9 August 2022 10 Wednesday, 10 August 2022 11 Thursday, 11 August 2022 12 Friday, 12 August 2022 13 Saturday, 13 August 2022
14 Sunday, 14 August 2022 15 Monday, 15 August 2022 16 Tuesday, 16 August 2022 17 Wednesday, 17 August 2022 18 Thursday, 18 August 2022 19 Friday, 19 August 2022 20 Saturday, 20 August 2022
21 Sunday, 21 August 2022 22 Monday, 22 August 2022 23 Tuesday, 23 August 2022 24 Wednesday, 24 August 2022 25 Thursday, 25 August 2022 26 Friday, 26 August 2022 27 Saturday, 27 August 2022
28 Sunday, 28 August 2022 29 Monday, 29 August 2022 30 Tuesday, 30 August 2022 31 Wednesday, 31 August 2022 1 2 3

This class is intended to teach and review Junior Belt information (White Belt to Yellow Belts) but all belt levels are welcome to attend.

This class is intended for Yellow belt and up.  More advanced kicks and movements will be taught during this class.  

This class is intended for Red and Black belts to work on their own improvements.

Show events from all categories


2022  Dragan Caoin Taekwondo